Henry J. Bruman Summer Chamber Music Festival: Felici Ensemble

Thursday, August 3, 2017
12:00 pm PDT – 1:00 pm PDT

Powell Library Rotunda
10740 Dickson Plaza

Please note that this year’s Henry J. Bruman Summer Chamber Music
Festival will be held at the Powell Library Rotunda on UCLA’s main campus.

Felici Ensemble

Rebecca Hang, violin
Robert Brophy, viola
Brian Schuldt, cello


Ludwig van Beethoven (1770–1828)
String Trio in G Major, op. 9, no. 1

Adagio — Allegro con brio
Adagio ma non tanto e cantabile
Scherzo — Allegro

Ernö Dohnányi (1877–1960)
Serenade for String Trio in C Major, op. 10

Marcia. Allegro
Romanza. Adagio non troppo, quasi andante
Scherzo. Vivace
Rondo. Allegro vivace


The festival is made possible by the Henry J. Bruman Trust; by a gift from Professors Wendell E. Jeffrey and Bernice M. Wenzel; by a gift in memory of Raymond E. Johnson; and with the support of the UCLA Center for 17th- & 18th-Century Studies and the Powell Library.